Untitled Document
Plant-Based Personal Trainer Directory
Ellen Abraham (Greenfield, MA) – theveganloveproject.com
Kyle den Bak (Ottawa, ON Canada) – twitter.com/kdenBak
Austin Barbisch (Austin, TX) – solidpt.com
Eric Bartholomae (San Diego, CA) – facebook.com/XVeganstraightedgeX
Ed Bauer (San Francisco, CA) – edbauerfit.com 
Rachel Bents (St. Paul, MN) – twitter.com/EnjoyWellnessMN
Alli Breen (Portland, OR) – theallib.com
Melissa Brey (Irvine, CA) – facebook.com/melissa.brey.948?fref=ts
Tiffany Burich (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) – NoExcusesFitness.org  
Chad Byers (Austin, TX) – beyondfitaustin.com 
Richard Campbell (Toronto, ON Canada) – livityfitness.com
Melissa Carr (Chicago, IL) – facebook.com/BodifiedbyMel
Adam & Shoshana Chaim (Thornhill Ontario) - www.planttrainers.com
Kappel Clarke (Los Angeles, CA) – facebook.com/kappel.clarke?fref=ts
Mindy Collette (New York City, NY) – mindyvegan.com  
Gemma Cooke (Bristol, UK) – gemmacpt.com
Jayna Davis (Pennsylvania) – rawfitmama.blogspot.com
Paola Deocampo (Pasadena, CA) – paolasvoice.tumblr.com
Erin Fergus (Greer, SC) – facebook.com/girlybodybuilder
Alexandra Gray (Arizona) – twitter.com/_Alexandrasgray
Amanda Fisher (Queensland, Australia) – banginbodz.com 
David Fisher (Bedford, UK) – davidjfisher.wordpress.com
Dan Fivey (Cheltenham, UK) – danfiveypersonaltraining.co.uk
Kelly Gibson (Tempe, AZ) www.FitWithKelly.com 
Scott Green (Los Angeles, CA) – www.scottgreen.co
Ben Greene (Seattle, WA) – greenemultisport.com
Christine Heggestad (Kansas City, MO) – facebook.com/LivingCleanWithChristine/info
Jon Hinds (Chicago, IL) – jonnyhinds.blogspot.com
Lucy Howlett (Brighton, UK) – liftpersonal-training.co.uk
Hope Hughes (Georgia) – veganrenegade.com
Matthew Hughes (Banbury, UK) – mybodybuildingtrip.wordpress.com
Ellen Jaffe Jones (Holmes Beach, FL) – vegcoach.com
Karina Inkster (Vancouver, BC Canada) – karinainkster.com 
Neda Iranpour (San Diego, CA) – lightenupwithneda.com
Harley Johnstone (Australia) – durianrider.com
Tricia Kelly (Austin, TX) – beyondfitaustin.com 
Shane Lamers (Scottsdale, AZ) – facebook.com/scottsdalepersonaltrainer
Christina Leid (New Orleans, LA) – inspirehealthmag.com
Mike Mahler (Las Vegas, NV) – mikemahler.com
Jehina Malik (Brooklyn, NY) – facebook.com/jehina.malik.5
Ashli McKee (Austin, TX) – about.me/ashli
Miranda McPherson (Calgary, AB Canada) – miranda-mcpherson.com
Jason Millar (Toronto, ON, Canada) millarfit@hotmail.com
Liza Mills www.mybestactivelife.com/
Jennifer Moore (Memphis, TN) – vegwell.com
Christy Morgan (Austin, TX) – theblissfulchef.com
Justin Morgan (Dayton, OH) – facebook.com/justin.morgan.9659?fref=ts
Jason Morris (Portland, OR) – ironethospdx.com 
Lani Meulrath (California) – lanimuelrath.com
Ryan Nelson (Minneapolis, MN) – alphafitnessmn.com
Mary Nguyen (Paris, France) – evolvewithfitmarypt.webs.com
Kevin Park (Victoria, BC Canada) – rewildyourbody.com/30dayprogram/
Charles Parker (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) – cp3nutrifit.com
Nick Patenaude (Victoria, BC Canada) – tri-nick.ca
Juan Perez (Brentwood, CA) – twitter.com/JuanP_training
John Pierre (Boulder, CO) – johnpierre.com 
Fawn Porter (Sydney, Australia) – facebook.com/fawn.porter.1?fref=ts
Mike Portman (San Francisco, CA) – portmancoaching.com
Marzia Prince (Dallas, TX) – MarziaPrince.com
Yolanda Presswood (Los Angeles, CA) – pwdfitness.com
Meg Ramsey (Nocona, TX) – megafitthoughts.blogspot.com
Steven Rice(Palo Alto, CA) - www.StevenRiceFitness.com
Amanda Riester (Los Angeles, CA) – facebook.com/VeganAthlete
Victor Rivera (Los Angeles, CA) – veganpowertraining.wordpress.com
Sara Russert (Seattle, WA) – facebook.com/veganpowerhousephysiques 
Taylor Ryan (Charleston, SC) – liftingrevolution.com
Melike Sayman (Madrid, Spain) – twitter.com/RunningCinnamon
Max Seabrook (London, England) – facebook.com/maxseabrook?fref=tl_fr_box
Christa Shelton (Los Angeles, CA) – vegginoutwithchrista.com
Scott Shetler (Atlanta, GA) – plantbasedperformance.org 
Shanique Small (Toronto, ON Canada) – twitter.com/shaniqueolivia
Jacquelyn Son (Vancouver Canada) - www.jacfruits.com
Mary Stella Stabinsky (Plains, PA) – facebook.com/mary.stabinsky
Petra Axlund Stegman (Stockholm, Sweden) – twitter.com/petraaxlund
Jacquelyn Son (Vancouver Canada) – http://www.jacfruits.com
Thomas Tadlock (Austin, TX) – thomastadlock.com
Luke Tan (Melbourne, Australia) – evolvedgeneration.com 
Dani Taylor (Haverhill, MA) – facebook.com/veganpowerhousephysiques 
Jenn Thrift (Colorado) – jennthrift.com
Marcella Torres (Richmond, VA) – veganmuscleandfitness.com
Derek Tresize (Richmond, VA) – veganmuscleandfitnesss.com 
Will Tucker (Gilbert, AZ) – bodyfuzion.com
Damon Valley (Los Angeles, CA) – damonvalley.tumblr.com
Kim Waldauer (Los Angeles, CA) – habitfitnessla.com
Koya Webb (Los Angeles, CA) – koyawebb.com 
Carli Wheatley Goss (London, England) – twitter.com/CarliGoss
Jana Yowell (Sugar Land, TX) – runningvegan.com
Hayley Zedel (Victoria, BC Canada) – holistichayley.wordpress.com