Not building any muscle

I've been vegan for over two months now. I did it for health reasons and because I really want to get cut. I'm a 25 year old female, 5' 0", currently 116 lbs. When I began vegan, I weighed 125 lbs. The first three weeks I was down to 116 without changing my gym routine. It was just from my diet. The first month, I felt great. I had high, sustainable energy, I was losing weight, sleeping better, stress levels were down, etc. I still am feeling all of the positive effects of my diet, until I get to the gym. I get so tired, and so quickly. I feel weak and I haven't been able to increase my weights in weeks. I'm also not building any muscle definition whatsoever. I'm not sure if I need to be eating something different before my workout. I feel like I'm getting enough to eat, but again, I'm new to this so I wouldn't be surprised if I'm not. I'm not hungry or tired during the day. But my energy just drains once I hit the gym. I am not trying to get buff or anything. Antoinette Pacheco is a HUGE inspiration to me and is one of the main reasons I switched to vegan. Her physique is what I am aiming for. Maybe someone can take a look a typical meal day for me and make any suggestions? I'm wondering if maybe it's a vitamin deficiency? I'm open to any advice. Thanks!

My workouts always consist of machines, some free weights and mostly calisthenics. I work out for an hour to an hour and a half. I do about 20-40 minutes of carido, and always sit in the sauna for 30 minutes at the end of the workout.

Breakfast:

Protein shake

Sunwarrior protein powder (complete protein)

maca root powder

organic kale

organic strawberries

organic bananas

water

B12 vitamin

Flaxseed oil supplement

Snack:

organic green tea w/ lime and agave nectar

Organic crunchy peanut butter

Cinnamon/raisan ezekiel bread

or

fruit

Lunch

Salad w/

tofu

quinoa

veggies

organic vegan dressing

whole avocado

lentils

Flaxseed oil supplement

Snack/pre-workout