Plant-Based Athletes

With the growing popularity of the plant-based diet and lifestyle comes the growing population of plant-based athletes. There are more plant-based athlete social media accounts today than there have ever been before, and there is no better time than right now to connect with others.

Here are 25 epic plant-based athletes to follow on Instagram:

  1. Vanessa Espinoza – https://www.instagram.com/plantbasedmuscle/
  2. Nimai Delgado – https://www.instagram.com/nimai_delgado/
  3. Natalie Matthews – https://www.instagram.com/fitveganchef/
  4. Rich Roll – https://www.instagram.com/richroll/
  5. Lilian Aguilar – https://www.instagram.com/liliandaguilar/
  6. Torre Washington – https://www.instagram.com/torre.washington/
  7. Dani Taylor – https://www.instagram.com/veganproteins/
  8. Giacomo Marchese – https://www.instagram.com/musclesbybrussels/
  9. Ella Magers – https://www.instagram.com/sexyfitvegan/
  10. Ryan Nelson –https://www.instagram.com/ryannelsonfitness/
  11. Bianca Taylor –https://www.instagram.com/biancataylorm/
  12. Carey Kidd –https://www.instagram.com/careykidd/
  13. Leilani Munter –https://www.instagram.com/leilanimunter/
  14. Fraser Bayley –https://www.instagram.com/evolvingalpha/
  15. Bianca Taylor –https://www.instagram.com/biancataylorm/
  16. Will Tucker –https://www.instagram.com/willtuckerfitness/
  17. Dominick Thompson –https://www.instagram.com/domzthompson/
  18. Korin Sutton –https://www.instagram.com/korinsutton/
  19. Doug Tice –https://www.instagram.com/doug.the.angry.vegan/
  20. Mindy Collette –https://www.instagram.com/mindycollette/
  21. Brendan Brazier –https://www.instagram.com/brendanbrazier/
  22. Kileigh Smith –https://www.instagram.com/kileigh_branae/
  23. John Joseph –https://www.instagram.com/johnjosephcromag/
  24. Cam Awesome –https://www.instagram.com/camfawesome/
  25. John Lewis –https://www.instagram.com/badassvegan/

Here are 5 vegan athlete communities on Facebook worth joining:

  1. Vegan Bodybuilding & Fitness – https://www.facebook.com/groups/VeganBodybuildingAndFitness/
  2. Plant Strong Fitness – https://www.facebook.com/groups/PlantStrongFitness/
  3. Vegan Bodybuilding & Fitness Unfiltered – https://www.facebook.com/groups/615575988564537/
  4. Live Vegan Fit – https://www.facebook.com/groups/132310907179944/
  5. Vegan Bodybuilding, Fitness, and Nutrition – https://www.facebook.com/groups/1084835721629724/

Here are 10 vegan athlete Twitter accounts to follow and learn from:

  1. Nick Squires – https://twitter.com/meatymcsorley
  2. Daniel Negreanu – https://twitter.com/RealKidPoker
  3. Paul Kerton – https://twitter.com/HenchHerbivore
  4. Matt Frazier – https://twitter.com/NoMeatAthlete
  5. Griff Whalen – https://twitter.com/GriffWhalen
  6. Allie Impact – https://twitter.com/AllieImpact
  7. John Oberg – https://twitter.com/JohnOberg
  8. Derrick Morgan – https://twitter.com/dmorg91
  9. Samantha Shorkey – https://twitter.com/SamanthaShorkey
  10. Christine Vardaros – https://twitter.com/vardaros